Yaers Fashion TV
https://www.yaers.com
Miami Swim Week Fashion Shows
https://yaers.com/miami-swim-week/

OMG Swimwear Fashion Show – Miami Swim Week 2022 – Art Hearts Fashion – Full Show 4K

Any re-edit, reproduction, reupload, rebroadcast, remixing, and distribution of our copyrighted videos are prohibited.

Models in the OMG Swimwear fashion show:
0:01 Virginia Sanhouse virginiasanhouse
0:46 Aly Tayxo alytayxo
1:13 Anouk Eman anoukeman
2:03 Jennifer Lee jennleezy
2:39 Andrea Dos Santos andrea2santos_
3:18 Nelli Fresh nellifresh
3:53 Blerta Veseli missblertaveseli
4:27 Roxana Ventura roxanaventuraa
5:03 Olenia Caymares oleniacaymares
5:35 Jada White jjaada
6:14 Paula Suarez paulasuarezg
6:57 Aly Tayxo Anouk Eman
7:37 Roxana Ventura Virginia Sanhouse
8:09 Paula Suarez
8:57 Georgina Mazzeo georginamazzeo
9:38 Monique Sánchez msmoniquesanchez
10:15 Naeemah Mckenzie naeemahh
11:17 Alexa Dellanos alexadellanos
11:58 Lisandra Lezcano lisandra_lezcano
12:41 Priscilla Aqilla pri_aqilla
13:23 Yilena Hernández yilena_hernandez
14:05 Gabrielle Britez gabrielle_britez
14:37 Yulia Goloborodko yuliafitnessmodel

See more Miami Swim Week fashion shows on our channel.
#miamiswimweek #fashionshow #miamibeach

source