Yaers Fashion TV
https://www.yaers.com
Miami Swim Week Fashion Shows
https://yaers.com/miami-swim-week/

Lumija Swimwear Fashion Show – Miami Swim Week 2022 – Art Hearts Fashion – Full Show 4K

Any re-edit, reproduction, reupload, rebroadcast, remixing, and distribution of our copyrighted videos are prohibited.

Models in the Lumija Swimwear fashion show:
0:00 Ioanna Bella bella_ioanna
0:09 Valentina Valderrama valentina_valderrama30
0:29 Milena Rivalta & Malena Rivalta mili_rivalta_ & malerivalta
0:45 Akisha Albert akiishaa
1:00 Caro Del Rio krodelrio
1:19 Nina Strauss ninastrauss
1:29 Jessica Otse jessicaotse
1:54 Hayden Brax haydenbrax
2:13 Alexandra Morillo alemorillo96
2:33 Michelle Raw michelleraw
2:49 Porsha Martin porshaamartin
3:04 Elizabeth fitfoodie.eliza
3:19 Nimota Atanda nimota_atanda
3:36 Ashley Simkovitch ashsimkov
3:53 Victoria Vesce victoriavesce
4:05 Virginia Sanhouse virginiasanhouse

See more Miami Swim Week fashion shows on our channel.
#miamiswimweek #fashionshow #miamibeach

source